Long Overdue Update

I just realized that the last time I posted anything was about 2 weeks before our little man made his entrance into the world, and our hearts. He was 7lbs 12.5oz and 21 inches long – a perfect, healthy, beautiful baby boy! We honestly have never felt so in love 🙂

Today Little Man is almost 10 months old and so much fun! We are loving every minute of watching him grow and develop. His personality is really starting to show! I will write the story of L&D in a later post, but I am hoping this update will give me the motivation to get back into this blog. I would love to expand it to include more recipes, crafts, home improvement projects, and coupons! We will see how much time LM allows me to devote here. You see how well that’s gone for the past 10 months…

Until next time…

~Paula Marie ~

Leave a comment